On the Confirm Service Changes page, you can see a list of all changes that this security policy would make to services on the selected server. The list compares the current startup mode of the service on the selected server to the startup mode defined in the policy. The startup mode can be Disabled, Manual, or Automatic. No changes are made to the selected server until you apply the security policy.
If one or more service changes are incorrect, you can modify these settings by changing your selections on previous pages. To determine which selection you must modify to have the desired result, see the Used By column, which indicates the role that requires the service. Return to the page on which you configured that role and make the appropriate changes.
You can also sort the list of services by clicking the heading of the column that you want to sort.
You can save, view, and print the entire security policy later on the Security Policy File Name page.